The Bay Area’s Premier 
Business-To-Business Networking Association 
for Experienced Professionals

CouncilONE is a collaborative forum for experienced advisors and consultants who want to Connect, Collaborate and Grow with other trusted professionals to provide a wide range of services and expertise to Bay Area businesses. Our members are highly knowledgeable in the areas of Accounting, Banking, Financial Services, Human Resources, Insurance, Marketing, Real Estate, Recruiting, Sales, Technology, and Legal Matters.

As CouncilONE members, we share leads and refer business opportunities, but most of all, we network to build trusted relationships and serve our clients. For more information about CouncilONE, check out our About CouncilONE page.

What Our Members Are Saying...

Next Concept HR Association is sponsoring a 1-day seminar exploring how does unconscious bias works at work!  Join Matthew Cahill on Wednesday, September 25 when we’ll define bias mitigation strategies that can promote a more inclusive work environment. Take $50 off your registration by using promo code UB50 at time of check out. We’ll identify how unconscious bias impacts interactions and relationships. Full info here: bit.ly/ubwaw

 

Joanne Tan discusses the value of posting video blogs and written blogs:  https://10plusbrand.com/2019/07/10/video-verbal-or-both/

Josh Cohen provides interesting (and entertaining) new details about the Supreme's court take on trademarks: https://iplegalforum.com/2019/06/26/supreme-court-confirms-that-trademarks-are-fuct/

Julia Holian shares tips for keeping your job search going during the summer: https://juliaholian.com/job-search-summer/

Joanne Tan shares insightful information about branding you company: https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/what-nasa-can-learn-from-nike-messaging-corporate-vision-joanne-tan/

Do you know if you've outgrown your accounting system? https://www.endsight.net/blog/5-accounting-process-red-flags-caused-by-business-growth

9 Tasks To Help You Comply With New CA Employment Laws: https://www.quarles.com/publications/top-9-tasks-to-comply-with-new-employment-laws-in-california/

Why It's So Important To Back Up Your Data:  https://cmitsolutions.com/pleasanton/why-is-it-so-important-to-back-up-your-data/

7 Effective Tips for Developing Your LinkedIn Profile:  https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/7-effective-tips-developing-quality-linkedin-profile-kevin-dean/

Find Career Success By Viewing Your Job as a Stepping Stone:  https://juliaholian.com/job-not-temporary-stepping-stone/

Strategies for Combatting Negative Self-Talk:  https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/combat-negative-self-talk-instructions-jason-clause/

Newly Created Cannabis Business Information Site:  https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/california-secretary-state-launches-cannabizfile-business-cohen-1/ 

Steps For Obtaining Credit With Your Suppliers:  https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/6-steps-getting-credit-your-supplier-christopher-livermore/

Search For An Advisor

We Know How To Have Fun!

It was a great party at our annual New Year Kick-Off Party on January 24, 2019.

Hosted by Josh Cohen in Wendel, Rosen, Black and Dean's Downtown Oakland Conference Center.

Great people, delicious food, lots of laughter, and a few new business deals!

               

Join CouncilONE